There are currently 26 universities throughout the United Kingdom that offer the fully-accredited 4-year Master of Pharmacy (MPharm) course.

Visit these websites for more information on the courses and the universities where you can study pharmacy:

Aberdeen School of Pharmacy, Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen
Birmingham (Aston) Aston Pharmacy School, Aston University, Birmingham
Bath Department of Pharmacy & Pharmacology, Bath University
Belfast School of Pharmacy, Queen's University, Belfast 
Bradford  School of Pharmacy, University of Bradford 
Brighton School of Pharmacy and Biomolecular Sciences
Cardiff Welsh School of Pharmacy, Cardiff University
Central Lancashire University of Central Lancashire, School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Glasgow (Strathclyde) University of Strathclyde School of Pharmacy
Hertfordshire (Hatfield) School of Pharmacy, University of Hertfordshire
Huddersfield University of Huddersfield, School of Applied Sciences
Keele (Staffordshire) Keele School of Pharmacy, Keele University
Kingston School of Chemical & Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kingston University London
Leicester (De Montfort) Leicester School of Pharmacy, De Montfort University
Liverpool School of Pharmacy & Chemistry, Liverpool John Moores University
London (King's College) Department of Pharmacy, King's College London
London (University of London) London School of Pharmacy, University of London 
Manchester The University of Manchester School of Pharmacy
Medway (Kent)

Medway School of Pharmacy, University of Kent and Greenwich

Norwich (UEA) School of Chemical Sciences & Pharmacy, UEA Norwich
Nottingham School of Pharmacy, University of Nottingham
Portsmouth School of Pharmacy & Biomedical Sciences, University of Portsmouth
Reading Reading School of Pharmacy, Reading University
Sunderland School of Health, Natural and Social Sciences, University of Sunderland
Ulster University of Ulster 
Wolverhampton University of Wolverhampton, School of Applied Sciences