We're committed to recognising professional excellence and achievement across all sectors of the profession. 

RPS Awards

The RPS Awards celebrate achievements of teams and individuals. There are a number of award categories, designed to recognise pharmacists from all sectors of the profession and throughout all stages of their pharmacy careers. Proactive and innovative teams and individuals are eligible to enter or nominate colleagues.

The Awards recognise and reward excellence and innovation in pharmacy and those setting the highest standards. We are delighted to be able to highlight the work that our members are doing, which ultimately improves and enhances patient care.

Find out more about the RPS Awards»

Fellowship of the Society

Being appointed a Fellow of the Society is one of the highest honours that can be bestowed upon our members.

Fellowship is an honour which recognises those individuals who have attained distinction in their pharmacy career. As Fellowships are based on nominations from Members, they signify the esteem in which the individual is held by his or her peers. 

Find out more about Fellowship »