RPS Fellows 2020

The RPS Panel of Fellows has designated the following 30 members as Fellows of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society for Distinction in the Profession of Pharmacy. Fellowships are based on nominations from members and signify the high esteem in which members are held by their peers.

Gazala Akram
Olutayo Moradeke Arikawe
Anne Black
Matthew John Boyd
Arlene Christine Jean Brailey
Esmita Charani
Tania Cork
Robert Davies
Andrew Richard Dickman
Elsy Aglaes Gomez Campos
Carole Wilson Hunter
Alison Jane Innes
Mark Nevil Jackson
Antony James Jamieson
Jean Buchanan Logan
Babir Malik
Mary Jane McFarlane
Annamarie Marie McGregor
Baxter Watson Millar
Paresh Himatlal Parmar
Umesh Ramanlal Patel
Victoria Rutter
Jennifer Scott
Raminder Sihota
Andrea Jane Smith
Amanda Smith
Fiona Helen Stewart
Leonie Sara Swaden
Steven John Wanklyn
Samantha Dawn Margaret White

Being appointed a Fellow of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society is one of the highest accolades that can be paid to a member as it recognises the distinction members have attained in a particular aspect or aspects of their pharmacy career.

RPS currently has 770 Fellows from across the profession representing a variety sectors and career stages.

View the full list of Fellows, which can be searched by alphabet.  Find out more about becoming a Fellow of RPS.


Email newsletter

Want the latest pharmacy news and updates straight to your inbox?

Sign up to our regular newsletter for the latest guidance, news, events and CPD opportunities.

Sign Up