New RPS Fellows Announced

New RPS Fellows Announced

Being appointed a Fellow of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society is one of the highest honours that can be bestowed upon Society Members. It recognises the distinction Members have attained in a particular aspect or aspects of their pharmacy career. As Fellowships are based on nominations from Members, it also signifies the esteem in which members are held by their peers, and as such is a mark of achievement which all Members should aspire to.


25 new Society Fellows were appointed in May 2018 and are listed below:


The Society currently has 723 Fellows from across the profession representing a variety sectors and career stages. You can view a full list of Fellows here.


1    Stephanie Allen
2    Jay Barend Badenhorst
3    Evelyne Marie Paule Beech
4    Carole Ann Blackshaw
5    Christopher Nigel Brown
6    Richard Stephen Brown
7    Cathy Lesley Cooke
8    Alastair John Coupe
9    Derek Paul Evans
10    Michael Charles Ferguson Hannay
11    Jeffrey Paul Harris
12    Nanette Kerr
13    Kathleen Jean Kinsey
14    Stephen Anthony Makin
15    Ceinwen Judith Mannall
16    Anna Claire Murphy
17    Garry Myers
18    Raliat Adebomi Anieta Omotola Alake Onatade
19    Suzanne Scott-Thomas
20    Rekha Somchand Virpar Shah
21    Diana Valerie Taylor
22    Susan Maria Thomson
23    Joanne Louise Watson
24    Ade Adedamola Williams
25    Phillip William Yelling