New RPS Fellows announced

The RPS Panel of Fellows has designated the following 22 members as Fellows of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society for Distinction in the Profession of Pharmacy:

  • Karen Claire Baxter
  • Jennifer Margaret Boncey
  • Anita Cawley
  • Kai Loke Chan
  • Joanne Lesley Craig
  • Iain Telfer Scott Cunningham
  • Cheryl Lesley Davis
  • Geraldine Mary Flavell
  • Fiona Jean Fox
  • Michael John Desmond Gamlen
  • Alexandra Shanie Gibbins
  • Paul Anthony Gimson
  • Devina Halsall
  • Duncan Boyd Jenkins
  • Ricarda Jane Micallef
  • Neal Chiman Patel
  • Ian Gordon Rudd
  • Arif Pyarali Shivji
  • Robert Smith
  • Michael John Valentine
  • Margaret Camilla Watson
  • Richard Charles Wells

Being appointed a Fellow of the RPS is one of the highest honours that can be bestowed upon our Members.

Fellowship is an honour which recognises those individuals who have attained distinction in their pharmacy career. As Fellowships are based on nominations from Members, they signify the esteem in which the individual is held by his or her peers.

Congratulations to all new Fellows!

Find out more about becoming an RPS Fellow.


Renew for 2022

Your dedication to patient care has made us proud during 2021.

That's why you can count on us to represent your interests and support your efforts every step of the way in 2022.