New RPS Fellows Announced

42 new Fellows have been appointed in May.

Being appointed a Fellow of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society is one of the highest honours that can be bestowed upon Society Members. It recognises the distinction Members have attained in a particular aspect or aspects of their pharmacy career. As Fellowships are based on nominations from Members, it also signifies the esteem in which members are held by their peers, and as such is a mark of achievement which all Members should aspire to.

42 new Society Fellows were appointed in May 2017 and are listed below:

The Society currently has 684 Fellows from across the profession representing a variety sectors and career stages. You can view a full list of Fellows here

1    Sally Ruth Arnison
2    Diane Aderinsola Ibukunoluwa Ashiru-Oredope
3    Wasim Baqir
4    Janine Margaret Barnes
5    Trevor Don Beswick
6    David Binyon
7    John Robert Bloor
8    Alison Deborah Bourke
9    Gail Caldwell
10    Barbara Roisin Conway
11    Janet Elizabeth Davies
12    Peter John Farley
13    Catherine Anne Fewster
14    Richard Anthony Goodman
15    Patrick Egglesford Grice
16    Lesley Jeanette Grimes
17    Gillian Hall
18    Timothy Robert George Hanlon
19    Graham Martin Hill
20    Margaret Ruth Hook
21    Anne Elizabeth Joshua
22    Michael Henry Keen
23    Alan Malcolm Kurtz
24    Jacqueline Carol Lewis
25    Martin Ian Stuart Mandelbaum
26    Mark Mcallister
27    Carol Jane McCall
28    Catherine McClelland
29    Clare Morrison
30    Penelope Jane North-Lewis
31    Timothy William Rennie
32    Sarah Helen Ridgway-Green
33    Gulannar Root
34    Aamer Mirza Mohammad Safdar
35    Peter Craig Seville
36    Valerie May Sillito
37    Frances Stops
38    Pauline Ann Taylor
39    Mary Patricia Tully
40    Bruce Adrian Warner
41    Marshall Whiteman
42    Karen Ann Wilson