New RPS Fellows November 2022

­The RPS Panel of Fellows has designated the following 24 members as Fellows of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society for Distinction in the Profession of Pharmacy.

Being appointed a Fellow of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society is one of the highest accolades that can be paid to a member as it recognises the distinction members have attained in their pharmacy career. As Fellowships are based on nominations from members, it also signifies the high esteem in which members are held by their peers.

Khuloud Al-Jamal

Rajbir Singh Bajwa

Neetu Bansal

Abdul Waseh Basit

Owain Llwyd Brooks

Annette (Netty) Victoria Cracknell

Jennifer Kathleen Dorey

Aileen Duncan Dunleavy

Zoe Girdis

Nicholas John Haddington

Sophie Elizabeth Harding

Neil Colin Henney

Findlay Munro Hickey

David John Jenkins

Elen Mai Jones

Anne Lee

Anna Helen Maxwell

Andrew Philip Morris

Hamde Nazar

Gerard Francis O'Brien

Peter John Phillips

Philippa Carrie Roberts

Sarah Patricia Slight

Steven David Williams

The society currently has 797 Fellows from across the profession, representing a variety of sectors and career stages. 

View the full list of Fellows which you can search by alphabet.