New RPS Fellows November 2023

uplifting pharmacy cross

The RPS Panel of Fellows has designated the following 18 members as Fellows of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society for Distinction in the Profession of Pharmacy.

Being appointed a Fellow of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society is one of the highest accolades that can be paid to a member as it recognises the distinction members have attained in their pharmacy career. As Fellowships are based on nominations from members, it also signifies the high esteem in which members are held by their peers.

Ifesinachi Anyamene

Ian Ashurst

Joanne Bateman

Carl Booth

Anna Burgess

Tina Campbell

Parastou Donyai

Christine Gilmour

Brendon Jiang

Sallianne Kavanagh

Deborah Malins

Susan Mann

Ann Mounsey

Hemant Patel

Shilpa Shah

Jennifer Silverthorne

Ann Slee

Wendy Smith

The Society currently has 824 Fellows from across the profession representing a variety sectors and career stages. 

View the full list of Fellows which you can search by alphabet.

Read more RPS news stories.


Email newsletter

Want the latest pharmacy news and updates straight to your inbox?

Sign up to our regular newsletter for the latest guidance, news, events and CPD opportunities.

Sign Up