Time to vote in the National Pharmacy Board elections

Voting for this year’s National Pharmacy Board elections is now open.


We have received 14 nominations for four substantive vacancies. The candidates are: Claire Anderson, Catherine Armstrong, Harry Cotterill, Sultan Dajani, Jane Devenish, David Gallier-Harris, Thorrun Govind, Tohidul Islam, Hala Jawad, Asim Mirza, Hemant Patel, Stephen Riley, Paul Rutter and Aamer Safdar.


For the Welsh Pharmacy Board Elections we have received 8 nominations for four substantive vacancies. The candidates are: Michael Curson, Janet Gilbertson, Jodie Gwenter, Rafia Jamil, Fiona Jones, Dylan Lloyd Jones, Helen Lewis and Cheryl Way.


Please use the link and unique voter code in the email or hard copy ballot you will be sent by to cast your vote.


If you have not received an email with details of how to vote by 1st May please check your junk/spam folder for an email from If you still can not find it please contact the electioneers Mi-Voice directly by email or phone on 023 8076 3987. If you have opted to receive a hard copy ballot please contact Mi-Voice if you have not received this by 4th May.


Voting closes on the 18 May and results will be announced by the 22 May.