Two new local coordinators in Scotland

We are delighted to announce that we have two new local coordinators in Scotland.

After stepping down from their posts in Grampian and Tayside, Lola Dabiri and Ian Duncan were recently replaced by Samantha Moodie (for Tayside) and Lucy Skea (for Grampian).

Our current list of RPS local coordinators in Scotland is:

  • Lynne Thompson (Ayrshire & Arran)
  • Craig Notman (Fife)
  • Andrew Carruthers (Glasgow & Clyde)
  • Lucy Skea (Grampian)
  • Calum Murray (Highland)
  • Gillian Anderson (Lanarkshire)
  • Giovanna DiTano (Lothian)
  • Samantha Moodie (Tayside)

We currently have two local coordinators vacancies in Forth Valley and Dumfries and Galloway.

Members interested in applying for these roles may contact us at [email protected].


Renew for 2022

Your dedication to patient care has made us proud during 2021.

That's why you can count on us to represent your interests and support your efforts every step of the way in 2022.