Pharmaceutical Science Expert Advisory Panel

The RPS Pharmaceutical Science Expert Advisory Panel (PSEAP) was created in September 2010 and is composed of leading figures in science and research from academic, industrial, regulatory, hospital and community practice. 

The current chair of the PSEAP is Professor Christine Bond.

The PSEAP provides a source of expertise on issues of pharmaceutical science and research which impact on the pharmacy profession and the public and serves as an independent consultative group to the Assembly and Boards of the RPS.

It provides advice and identifies issues in the specific area of expertise of its members both in drawing the attention of the Assembly and Boards to matters of pharmaceutical science as well as responding to their requests for guidance.

The PSEAP is supported by the RPS Science and Research and Evaluation teams.
Contact them at: [email protected]


Christine Bond (Chair)

  • Alistair Coupe
  • Duncan Craig
  • Richard Guy
  • Linda Hakes
  • Gill Hawksworth
  • Raymond Hill
  • Gerard Lee
  • Simon Mackay
  • Catherine Mckenzie
  • Luigi Martini
  • Anthony Moffat
  • DK Raynor (Theo)
  • Philip Routledge
  • Valerie Sillito
  • Andrew Teasdale