New RPS Fellows

Being appointed a Fellow of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society is one of the highest honours that is awarded to members.

It recognises the distinction Members have attained in their pharmacy career. As Fellowships are based on nominations from Members, it also signifies the esteem in which members are held by their peers, and as such is a real mark of achievement.

This month 15 new Society Fellows were appointed and are listed below.

The Society currently has 759 Fellows from across the profession representing a variety sectors and career stages. 

Zohreh (Zoe) Aslanpour

Gregory John Barton

Paul Anthony Carter

Andrew James Down

Alexander Wallace Gourlay

Delyth James

Helen Huong Thanh Kilminster

Catriona Isobel Matheson

Sharon Pfleger

David Ross

David Sharp

Victoria Louise Silkstone

Alison Hilda Thomson

Charles Tugwell

Stephen-Andrew Whyte