New RPS Fellows appointed

The RPS Panel of Fellows has designated the following seven members as Fellows of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society for Distinction in the Profession of Pharmacy:

•    Janine Beezer
•    Philip John Butson
•    David William Cook
•    Alexander Asadoor Daghlian
•    Jatinder Singh Harchowal
•    Simon Jonathan White
•    Colin William Wright

The Panel of Fellows would also like to announce that they have awarded Joanne Catherine Martin with a posthumous Fellowship, to recognise her outstanding contribution to the pharmacy profession during her life.

Being appointed a Fellow of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society is one of the highest accolades that can be paid to a member. 

It recognises the distinction members have attained in a particular aspect or aspects of their pharmacy career. As Fellowships are based on nominations from members, it also signifies the high esteem in which members are held by their peers.

The Society currently has 741 Fellows from across the profession representing a variety sectors and career stages. View the full list of Fellows which can be searched by alphabet.


Email newsletter

Want the latest pharmacy news and updates straight to your inbox?

Sign up to our regular newsletter for the latest guidance, news, events and CPD opportunities.

Sign Up