New RPS Fellows appointed November 2021

The RPS Panel of Fellows has designated the following 19 members as Fellows of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society for Distinction in the Profession of Pharmacy.

Being appointed a Fellow of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society is one of the highest accolades that can be paid to a member. 

It recognises the distinction members have attained in their pharmacy career. As Fellowships are based on nominations from members, it also signifies the high esteem in which members are held by their peers.

  • Mohammed Yousaf Ahmad
  • Alice Mary Conway
  • John Christopher Deavin
  • Mark John Griffiths
  • Amira Guirguis
  • Jamie Michael Hayes
  • Andrew James Hodgson
  • Heather Alison Leake Date
  • Fiona Jane Marra
  • Claire May
  • Anthony Stephen McConkey
  • Laura Catherine McIver
  • Philip John Newland-Jones
  • Amanda Jane Plummer
  • Susan MacGregor Roberts
  • Anne-Gabrielle St Clair Jones
  • Elizabeth Maree Ward
  • Alison Warren
  • Emma Joanne Williams

The Society currently has 781 Fellows from across the profession representing a variety sectors and career stages. View the full list of Fellows which you can search by alphabet.


Email newsletter

Want the latest pharmacy news and updates straight to your inbox?

Sign up to our regular newsletter for the latest guidance, news, events and CPD opportunities.

Sign Up