Research Advice Sessions

Are you considering applying for research funding, or drafting a research proposal?

The RPS Research Team offers monthly advice sessions to help you to explore your research potential, with one-to-one guidance on how to get involved in research, how to develop research ideas for funding, getting published, and much more, including:

Sessions last for approximately 30 mins, and are held at our London office. You can attend either in person or via teleconference.

Research Advice Session image

Booking onto sessions

Sessions can be booked through our events pages via the links below.  Please note that the sessions are free for RPS members, but a charge of £50 will apply to non-members. For further information, please contact [email protected]

2018 Sessions

Date Session time
Thursday 1st March

09:30 - 10:00

10:15 - 10:45

11:00 - 11:30

11:45 - 12:15

Tuesday 3rd April

09:30 - 10:00

10:15 - 10:45

11:00 - 11:30

11:45 - 12:15

12:30 - 13:00

Wednesday 2nd May

09:30 - 10:00

10:15 - 10:45

11:00 - 11:30

11:45 - 12:15

12:30 - 13:00

Tuesday 5th June

09:30 - 10:00

10:15 - 10:45

11:00 - 11:30

11:45 - 12:15

Thursday 5th July

09:30 - 10:00

10:15 - 10:45

11:00 - 11:30

11:45 - 12:15

Tuesday 7th August

09:30 - 10:00

10:15 - 10:45

11:00 - 11:30

11:45 - 12:15

Tuesday 11th September

09:30 - 10:00

10:15 - 10:45

11:00 - 11:30

11:45 - 12:15

Tuesday 2nd October

09:30 - 10:00

10:15 - 10:45

11:00 - 11:30

11:45 - 12:15

Thursday 1st November

09:30 - 10:00

10:15 - 10:45

11:00 - 11:30

11:45 - 12:15

Tuesday 4th December

09:30 - 10:00

10:15 - 10:45

11:00 - 11:30

11:45 - 12:15

 

Return To Top